I Coulda Been a Contender!

August 16, 2010 § 9 Comments

I’ve been feeling a bit weird referring to the Kid as “the Kid,”  so I figured a pseudonym was in order.  Plus, last night I figured out how to do polls.  The winner with 73 votes is…

Once again, the contenders were:

  • Bo.  Because it was one of his earliest nicknames, and it won’t be creepy if I call him that at 16. Unlike his other nickname, Bunny.
  • Samson. Because he keeps thinking his hair is the source of his power.
  • Nemo. Because he’s a little fish, and if you know his actual name, it totally fits.
  • Jimmy. After James Lipton from Inside the Actor’s Studio. Because when he throws an occasional fit, I like to say “…And SCENE!”

And the winner, with 73 votes… NEMO!  I’ll be updating my posts accordingly.

Yes, I did change the eye colour. This is MY Nemo.

§ 9 Responses to I Coulda Been a Contender!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Coulda Been a Contender! at hamma hamma.

meta

